The Count Down

I Was an Impossible Case

“No one ever could reach me.”

Yesterday was an active day!!  I got 4 hours of practice before exercise.  I taught two classes (2), I took a Suhaila class (1), did my combo drills (.5),  and prepped for my classes (.5).  That plus my workouts has made my body tired and achy again.  It has been 9 days of the turbo workout plan and my body doesn’t seem quite used to it yet.  I was hoping the energy would go up a little faster but I am doing well.  No part of my body has given out yet.  Hopefully, I have enough muscle built that it won’t

It is 6 AM right now.  I am up too early!!  I don’t think I want to start today’s exercising etc. when going back to bed is an option.  Rest is an important part of this whole thing too!!  I think that is true–that or I am just looking for a reason to go back to bed!!  Pillow is calling me.  Here are my numbers:

219 down, 146 to go!!!

Standard

Leave a comment