Uncategorized

Turning This Blog Around

It seems I haven’t blogged in two years.  I think I will change that.  I’ll change everything.  Titles, expand subject matter, all of it.  Make it about me as well as dance.

I’ve really gotten into the media part of dance.  My brother moved back to town and he is recording all of our stuff and making videos for us.  They are on my Vimeo page–Jezebel Shuvani or this crazy link:  https://vimeo.com/user15492698/videos/sort:date

I’ve learned so much from watching the performances.  I should attach the link to my website http://www.JezFever.com.  I’m still learning how to deal with these things like a pro but I’m growing slowly.  I’ve even started an Instagram page and I’ve always had a Twitter.  Both are @JezFever.
And now I’m blogging again.  Blogs to look forward to:  why I have lost hope that people will someday be nice, how I run my dance company and stay sane (jk, I’m not sane),   Unfriended–insult or gift??, the discipline of creation.  For that and more keep an eye on me!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

